The Rochester Academy of Medicine Advances Learning,

Encourages Service, and Initiates Collaboration in the Communities We Serve.  

RAoM Consortiums support Interprofessional Leadership around specific topics. 


RAoM Awards Committee


Role Name Email Affiliation Discipline & Position Term Length Ends
Chair Mary Carey (Winner 2018) mary_carey@urmc.rochester.edu URSON Asst Prof/Dir Nsg Research Center 2 yrs 2024
Member Dave Kluge dnkluge@aol.com RAoM Surgeon - Genesee/Prof Surg URMC Lifetime Lifetime
Member Christopher Richardson drswamidog@gmail.com RAoM Surgeon Lifetime Lifetime
Member Ryan Hand (Winner 2019) ryan.hand@rochesterregional.org RRH PA-C 3 yrs 2022
Member Guylda Johnson (Winner 2020) guylda_Johnson@urmc.rochester.edu URMC Int Med/Ped 2 yrs 2023
Member James Oliverio (Winner 2021) james.oliverio@rochesterregional.org
RRH/Unity  ACNP-Lead APP 2 yrs 2024
RAoM Support Marc Ambrosi marc.ambrosi@raom.org RAoM Executive Director Lifetime Lifetime

Contact Us

1441 East Avenue Rochester, NY 14610 585-271-1314 marc.ambrosi@raom.org www.raom.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software